Our People

Licensed Unity Teachers

Diane Moskal

Ann Armstrong

Theresa Flanery

The Staff

Minister - Rev. Patty Williams
Minister's Assistant - Sue Short
Bookkeeper - Beverly Endicott
Youth Education Coordinator - Barb Cowan
Youth Education Assistant -
Music Director - Angela Wanak
Choir Director - Barbara Cannard

Multi-Media-Sound - Garth Catterall
Building and Grounds Coordinator - Tim Franklin 
Newsletter Coordinator - Sue Short
Webmaster - Sue Short

Pianist -


Teams are a vital part of our spiritual community.  Part of the collective whole, teams work to support the mission and vision of Unity of Salem by providing services for both our spiritual community and others in the world.  Please contact our office if you would like more information about a specific team.  Each team has a team leader and he/she will contact you about how you can volunteer at Unity of Salem.

Board of Trustees

Joanne Icovino

Joshua Bushman
Vice President

 Shari Schonbrun

Joan Riley

Senior Minister
Reverend Patty Williams

Dick Thomas

Denita Wallace
Alternate Secretary

Victoria Halsey